# Department of Political Science GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2nd Cycle) B+

Arup Kr. Roy Assistant Professor & H.O.D

arup1980malda@gmail.com



P.O. - Mangalbari, Dist.: Malda. Pin-732142

Website: www.gourmaha.org

Date: 02.11.2022

As per the decision taken in the DC meeting dated 02/11/2022 following students are identified as Slow Learners on the basis of class test result.

## SEMESTER-I (HONOURS)

### LIST OF SLOW LEARNERS

SL. NO.	STUDENTS NAME	UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.
1.	MADHUMITA SINGH	B.A./22/2601
2.	SUMAN MAJUMDAR	B.A./22/0401
3.	MALA RABI DAS	B.A./22/2799
4.	MARJAHAN KHATUN	B.A./22/2585
5.	BISWAJIT MANDAL	B.A./22/0423
6.	MST SANJIMA KHATUN	B.A./22/1509
7.	SAYAN PRAMANIK	B.A./22/2581
8.	MADHUMITA GHOSH	B.A./22/0169
9.	BAPPA BHUIMALI	B.A./22/2797
10.	NAJMUL ISLAM	B.A./22/0202
11.	PHALGUNI HALDER	B.A./22/2913
12.	ANJU GHOSH	B.A./22/1661
13.	RIYA CHOWDHURY	B.A./22/1594
14.	MD NOOR ISLAM	B.A./22/0521
15.	MD RAFIQUL ISLAM	B.A./22/1438
16.	BHUBAN CH MANDAL	B.A./22/0396
17.	DEEPA PAUL	B.A./22/0317
18.	ANTARA PARVIN	B.A./22/2434
19.	RAJ RISHI	B.A./22/2782

Head of the Department
Deptt. of Political Science
Gour Mahavidyalaya
Mangalbari, Malda.

( Dr. A.K. Sarkar), Principal,

Principal
GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA
Mangahari, Malda.

# Department of Political Science GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2nd Cycle) B+

Arup Kr. Roy Assistant Professor & H.O.D

arup1980malda@gmail.com



P.O. - Mangalbari, Dist.: Malda. Pin-732142

Website: www.gourmaha.org

Date: 02.11.22

As per the decision taken in the DC meeting dated 02/11/2022 following students are identified as Advanced Learners on the basis of class test result.

## **SEMESTER-I (HONOURS)**

### LIST OF ADVANCED LEARNERS

LIST OF THE VALUE LETTER LETTERS		
STUDENTS NAME	UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.	
LABONI PAUL	B.A./22/0096	
SUBHAJIT THAKUR	B.A./22/0060	
PAMPA HALDAR	B.A./22/1557	
ALI MORTUJA	B.A./22/2657	
SURJA KUNDU	B.A./22/2590	
BAPAN CHOWDHURY	B.A./22/1312	
ALOK KUMAR SHIL	B.A./22/0156	
ANKUR BARMAN	B.A./22/0463	
GAYETRI CHOWDHURY	B.A./22/1524	
DIPA PAUL	B.A./22/0422	
WAQAR AHAMED	B.A./22/2572	
SUBRATA MANDAL	B.A./22/0458	
ANOWAR HOSSAIN	B.A./22/0412	
SASWATI GHOSH	B.A./22/0469	
SATYAJIT MANDAL	B.A./22/0491	
	LABONI PAUL SUBHAJIT THAKUR PAMPA HALDAR ALI MORTUJA SURJA KUNDU BAPAN CHOWDHURY ALOK KUMAR SHIL ANKUR BARMAN GAYETRI CHOWDHURY DIPA PAUL WAQAR AHAMED SUBRATA MANDAL ANOWAR HOSSAIN SASWATI GHOSH	

Head of the Department
Deptt. of Political Science
Gour Mahavidyalaya
Mangalbari, Malda.

( Dr. A.K. Sarkar), Principal,

Principal
GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA
Mangalhari, Malda.