Department of Political Science GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2nd Cycle) B+

Arup Kr. Roy Assistant Professor & H.O.D

arup1980malda@gmail.com



P.O. - Mangalbari, Dist.: Malda. Pin-732142

Website: www.gourmaha.org

Date: 18/09/2023

As per the decision taken in the DC meeting dated 18/09/2023 following students are identified as Slow Learners on the basis of class test result.

SEMESTER-III (HONOURS)

LIST OF SLOW LEARNERS

SL. NO.	STUDENTS NAME	UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.
1.	ASIM AKHTAR	1222PLSH-0435
2.	ISHA KARMAKAR	1222PLSH-0453
3.	MALA RABI DAS	1222PLSH-0462
4.	MARJAHAN KHATUN	1222PLSH-0464
5.	MOBARAK HOSSAIN	1222PLSH-0468
6.	MST SANJIMA KHATUN	1222PLSH-0472
7.	NIPA PAUL	1222PLSH-0475
8.	MADHUMITA GHOSH	1222PLSH-0459
9.	PREMANANDA HALDER	1222PLSH-0481
10.	MOUSUMI KHATUN	1222PLSH-0471
11.	KHUSHI GHOSH	1222PLSH-0456
12.	MD IBRAN	1222PLSH-0465
13.	MD NOOR ISLAM	1222PLSH-0466
14.	MD RAFIQUL ISLAM	1222PLSH-0467
15.	DALIM SK	1222PLSH-0443

Head of the Department
Deptt. of Political Science
Gour Mahavidyalaya
Mangalbari, Malda.

(Dr. A.K. Sarkar), Principal,

Principal
GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA
Mandalari Makta

Department of Political Science GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2nd Cycle) B+

Arup Kr. Roy Assistant Professor & H.O.D

arup1980malda@gmail.com



P.O. - Mangalbari, Dist.: Malda. Pin-732142

Website: www.gourmaha.org

Date: 18/09/2023

As per the decision taken in the DC meeting dated 18/09/2023 following students are identified as Advanced Learners on the basis of class test result.

SEMESTER-III (HONOURS)

LIST OF ADVANCED LEARNERS

STUDENTS NAME	UNIVERSITY ROLL NO.
WAQAR AHAMED	1222PLSH-0517
PAMPA HALDAR	1222PLSH-0477
PAYEL MANDAL	1222PLSH-0478
ALI MORTUJA	1222PLSH-0424
SURJA KUNDU	1222PLSH-0511
AFROJA PARVIN	1222PLSH-0423
BAPAN CHOWDHURY	1222PLSH-0436
ALOK KUMAR SHIL	1222PLSH-0425
ANISA KHATUN	1222PLSH-0428
ANJU GHOSH	1222PLSH-0429
ANKUR BARMAN	1222PLSH-0430
LABONI PAUL	1222PLSH-0457
DIPA PAUL	1222PLSH-0446
SUBHAJIT THAKUR	1222PLSH-0504
SUBRATA MANDAL	1222PLSH-0505
ANKUR BARMA	1222PLSH-0520
ANOWAR HOSSAIN	1222PLSH-0431
PURNIMA PAUL	1222PLSH-0486
	WAQAR AHAMED PAMPA HALDAR PAYEL MANDAL ALI MORTUJA SURJA KUNDU AFROJA PARVIN BAPAN CHOWDHURY ALOK KUMAR SHIL ANISA KHATUN ANJU GHOSH ANKUR BARMAN LABONI PAUL DIPA PAUL SUBHAJIT THAKUR SUBRATA MANDAL ANKUR BARMA

Head of the Department Deptt. of Political Science Gour Mahavidyalaya Mangalbari, Malda. (Dr. A.K. Sarkar), Principal,

Principal
GOUR MAHAVIDYALAYA
Mangalhari, Malda.